Lincoln Manufacturing, Inc.

 

 

 

 

About Us
Products

API Specs

Merchant Specs

Contact Us

Location


Careers


Webmail


 

 

31209 FM 2978 RD

Magnolia, Texas 77354-2388

Phone: 281-252-9494

Toll Free: 888-354-5462

Sales Fax: 281-252-2872

        

 

 

 

© COPYRIGHT 2003-2010 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED LINCOLNMANUFACTURING.COM

Department Name E-mail Address
President Eric Ward ericward@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Plant Manager - North Chris Ritter critter@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Plant Manager - South Mike Hernandez mhernandez@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Plant Manager - Polk Gilberto Garcia ggarcia@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Controller Julie Marcantel jmarcantel@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Accounts Payable / Receivable Rita House rhouse@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Sales Manager Jacob Sponseller jsponseller@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Sales Robert Dunlevy rdunlevy@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Sales Tammy Pate tpate@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Sales Leslie Ford lford@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Sales Jose Negrete jnegrete@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Sales Freddy Vaglienty fvaglienty@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Sales Audrey Sperry asperry@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Sales Charity Pady cpady@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Sales Trudy Ferguson tferguson@lincolnmanufacturing.com
IT IT Dept. it@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Manufacturing Manager Eric Bilbo ebilbo@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Human Resources HR Dept. hr@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Quality Assurance Zeff Pena zpena@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Shipping Supervisor Victor Cantu vcantu@lincolnmanufacturing.com
Logistics Tyler Coates tcoates@lincolnmanufacturing.com